TeamworX uses the same username and password as CrunchTime.
After a transfer, if the new store does not show, have the employee log out of TeamworX and back in.
If CrunchTime screens look different for one user after a permission change, have them log out and back in.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article